No, your billing cycle will remain the same. You will still be billed every 30 days, beginning with the date you joined.
Articles in this section
- The content on my account seems to be missing? It was just working! What gives!?
- How do I update my credit card?
- How often will I be billed?
- How does your subscription(s) work?
- What payment methods do you accept?
- I left URM Enhanced or NTM recently and I would like to join back up. How do I do that?
- I watched one of your previews on YouTube. Where can I find the rest?
- Why am I being billed multiple times a month? I only signed up once!
- If I don’t have the funds for my monthly re-subscription and it clears a few days later does that reset my billing cycle?
- How do I cancel my account?