First of all, we hate to see anyone leave! If there's any issues with your account or our service, please let us know - we value all of our members!
Also, you should be aware that if you cancel, you will lose access to all your monthly Nail The Mix sessions, Fast Tracks, Mix Lab, Portfolio Builder, courses, bonuses and the Private Producer's Club.
With that said, if you do want to cancel, click or tap here to visit the cancel form.
Note that you will need to be logged into your account at http://urm.academy/members/. If you click the link and see a 404 page, that means you are logged out.
IMPORTANT: IF YOU ARE JUST TRYING TO DOWNGRADE FROM URM ENHANCED TO NAIL THE MIX, DO NOT FILL OUT THIS FORM. INSTEAD OPEN A TICKET BY CLICKING Submit a request ON THE TOP RIGHT OF THE PAGE AND LET OUR TEAM KNOW!